Member Directory

Our primary focus is to provide services that are in the best interests of our clients and the industry.

Our members adhere to a code of conduct, must maintain professional development standards, and have access to a

network of specialised professionals in the aged, disability and retirement sectors to get the best outcome.

Please find a list below of our members, whom all welcome enquiries.

Leadership Group

National Policy Adviser: Paul Dwyer                 Chairman: Jillian Slade            Vice Chairman: Nicole Dunn

Treasurer: David Mac Manus                            Secretary: Sara Cook              Membership Committee: Martina Costanzo and Pauline Healey

Enquiries to leadership team: membership@aasp.org.au

Member Industry Company (click for website) E-mail Mobile
Placement Consultants
Danielle Robertson Placement Consultant DR Care Solutions danielle@drcaresolutions.com.au 0418 737 357
Danielle Utting Placement Consultant Care3 danielle@care3.com.au 0403 797 370
Georgie Landau Placement Consultant Transitioning Life Changes georgie@moveubytlc.com.au 0412 247 453
Ian Thomas Placement Consultant Care Guidance ithomas@careguidance.com.au 0475 007 834
Jayne Maini Placement Consultant Millennium Aged Care Consultants jayne.maini@millenniumagedcare.com.au 0402 467 023
Jillian Slade Placement Consultant Oasis Aged Care Solutions jillian@oasisagedcaresolutions.com.au 0412 144 073
Judy Warren Placement Consultant Transitioning Life Changes judy@moveubytlc.com.au 0411 757 185
Liza-Lee Campbell Placement Consultant Care About lizaleecampbell@agedcareadvocate.com.au 0423 036 037
Martina Costanzo Placement Consultant Golden Aged Placements martina@goldenageplacements.com.au 0409 162 532
Pauline Healy Placement Consultant Well Placed Care pauline@wellplacedcare.com.au 0419 327 294
Sally Gilbert Placement Consultant Help @ Hand Aged Care Placement sally@helphand.com.au 0407 863 725
Sara Cook Placement Consultant Signpost Aged Care Services sara@signpostlms.com.au 0408 538 388
Susie Potter Placement Consultant Compassionate Care Service susie@compassionatecare.com.au 0412 166 913
Home Care
Angus Kerr Home Care Livewell Care angus.kerr@livewellcare.com.au 0400 640 379
Clare Cotter Home Care Call on Clare clare@callonclare.com.au 0416 089 235
Nicole Dunn Senior Clinician Empower Aged Care Consulting nicole@empoweragedcare.com.au 0404 444 985
Real Estate \ Property Services
Matthew Green Buyers Advocate Tower Property matt.g@towerpa.com.au 0422 638 336
Lisa Eddey Home Moving Specialist (relocations) HOME MOVING PLANNERS lisa@homemovingplanners.com.au 0409 592 253
Tegan Humphrey Vendor Advocate Real Estate Care Service info@realestatecareservice.com.au 0421 513 531
Health Care Consultants
Tina Hogarth-Clarke CEO Council of the Ageing thogarth-clarke@cotavic.org.au 0438 598 831
Jennifer Wright Counsellor Just Wright Counsellor justwrightcounsellor@gmail.com 0419 575 546
Anna Lawton Consultant A. P. Lawton anna.lawton@gmail.com 0410 550 573
Financial Services
Paul Dwyer Finance Broker Team Australia Mortgage Solutions tgm2@bigpond.com 0417 595 003
Claudia Rigoni Financial Adviser Aged Care Specialists Vic claudia@agedcsv.com.au 0419 319 386
David Mac Manus Financial Adviser DMFS Financial Advisers david@dmfsfinancial.com.au 0424 61 60 60
Kerry Mitchell Financial Adviser Live Smart Group kerry@livesmartgroup.com.au 0418 588 033
Luke Andrews Financial Adviser Partners Wealth Group landrews@partnerswealthgroup.com.au 0426 826 244
Rebecca Poynton Financial Adviser Warringal Financial Services rebecca.poynton@warringalfs.com.au 0438 805 532
Richard Meaden Financial Adviser Proven Financial Solutions rm@provenfs.com.au 0438 531 643
Shaun Ganguly Financial Adviser Aged Care Financial Planning shaun@agedcfp.com.au 0490 439 097
Susan Cooper Financial Adviser Age Wise Financial Planing susan@agewisefp.com.au 0408 537 061
Noel Carter Financial Consultant Belack Pty Ltd noelkcarter@gmail.com 0414 383 792
Amanda Reid Financial Consultant (Centrelink) Pensioner Solutions amanda@pensionersolutions.com.au 0425 853 432
Legal Services
Anna Cameron Lawyer Ageing by Design annacameron@ageingbydesign.com.au 0408 837 114
Stephanie Reeves Legal consultant Ageing By Design stephaniereeves@ageingbydesign.com.au 0438 531 643
Aged Care Providers
Robyn Quillam Taylor Client Services Manager Arcare robyn.quilliamtaylor@arcare.com.au 0487 922 213
Christopher Barnett Client Services Manager Baptcare c.barnett@baptcare.org.au 0448 013 446
Tara Backman Client Services Manager BlueCross TaraB@bluecross.com.au 0405 178 363
Robyn Ackland Client Services Manager Crofton House robynackland@gmail.com.au 0407 321 256
Jeff Butler Client Relations Manager Estia Health Jeff.Butler@estiahealth.com.au 0437 434 853
Lindy La Page Client Relations Manager Estia Health Lindy.LePage@estiahealth.com.au 0427 675 867
Suzie Nesbitt Client Services Manager Grand Cedar suzie.nesbitt@grandcedar.com.au 0498 843 212
Mark Saunderson Regional Manager Homestyle Aged Care msaunderson@homestyleagedcare.com.au 0408 274 920
Martin Jones Business Development Manager Menarock martinj@menarock.com.au 0438 867 462
Kirby Smith Client Services Manager Regis Aged Care ksmith2@regis.com.au 0401 366 565
Geraldine Beagan Regional Manager Regis Home Care gbeagan@regis.com.au 0405 429 397
Morag Davidson Client Services Manager Ryman’s Nellie Melba Village morag.davidson@nelliemelbavillage.com.au 0414 458 149