Member Directory

Our primary focus is to provide services that are in the best interests of our clients and the industry.
Our members adhere to a code of conduct, must maintain professional development standards, and have access to a
network of specialised professionals in the aged, disability and retirement sectors to get the best outcome.

Leadership Group

Paul Dwyer
National Policy Adviser

Nicole Dunn (Acting)

Nicole Dunn
Vice Chairman

David Mac Manus

Sara Cook

Martina Costanzo
Membership Committee

Pauline Healey
Membership Committee

Anna Lawton
Education and Training

Enquiries to leadership team:

Our members list is a members only site.

Please email for the password (members).