Member Directory

Our primary focus is to provide services that are in the best interests of our clients and the industry.

Our members adhere to a code of conduct, must maintain professional development standards, and have access to a

network of specialised professionals in the aged, disability and retirement sectors to get the best outcome.

Please find a list below of our members, whom all welcome enquiries.

Leadership Group

National Policy Adviser: Paul Dwyer                 Chairman: Jillian Slade            Vice Chairman: Nicole Dunn

Treasurer: David Mac Manus                            Secretary: Sara Cook              Membership Committee: Martina Costanzo and Pauline Healey

Education and Training: Anna Lawton

Enquiries to leadership team: membership@aasp.org.au

Placement Consultants
Danielle Utting Care3 Placement Consultant 0403 797 370 danielle@care3.com.au
Georgie Landau Transitioning Life Changes Placement Consultant 0412 247 453 georgie@moveubytlc.com.au
Ian Thomas Care Guidance Placement Consultant 0475 007 834 ithomas@careguidance.com.au
Jayne Maini Millennium Aged Care Consultants Placement Consultant 0402 467 023 jayne.maini@millenniumagedcare.com.au
Jillian Slade Oasis Aged Care Solutions Placement Consultant 0412 144 073 jillian@oasisagedcaresolutions.com.au
Judy Warren Transitioning Life Changes Placement Consultant 0411 757 185 judy@moveubytlc.com.au
Liza-Lee Campbell Care About Placement Consultant 0423 036 037 lizaleecampbell@agedcareadvocate.com.au
Martina Costanzo Golden Aged Placements Placement Consultant 0409 162 532 martina@goldenageplacements.com.au
Pauline Healy Well Placed Care Placement Consultant 0419 327 294 pauline@wellplacedcare.com.au
Sally Gilbert Help @ Hand Aged Care Placement Placement Consultant 0407 863 725 sally@helphand.com.au
Sara Cook Signpost Aged Care Services Placement Consultant 0408 538 388 sara@signpostlms.com.au
Susie Potter Compassionate Care Service Placement Consultant 0412 166 913 susie@compassionatecare.com.au
Financial Services
Amanda Reid Pensioner Solutions Financial Consultant (Centrelink) 0425 853 432 amanda@pensionersolutions.com.au
Andrew Heaven Wealth Partners Financial Solutions Financial Adviser 0411 255 356 Andrew@wealthpartners.net.au
Catherine Corr Warringal Financial Services Financial Adviser 0421 642 324 catherine@warringalfs.com.au
Claudia Rigoni Rigale Financial Solutions Financial Adviser 0419 319 386 claudia@rigale.com.au
Damian Hearn Wealth Partners Financial Solutions Financial Adviser 0423 738 575 damian@wealthpartners.net.au
David Mac Manus DMFS Financial Advisers Financial Adviser 0424 616 060 david@dmfsfinancial.com.au
Jennifer Langton First State Super Financial Adviser 02 8218 8655 Jennifer_Langton@firststatesuper.com.au
John Carson Carson Financial Advisory Financial Adviser 0417 505 110 john@carsonfinancial.com.au
Kerry Mitchell Live Smart Group Financial Adviser 0418 588 033 kerry@livesmartgroup.com.au
Luke Andrews Partners Wealth Group Financial Adviser 0426 826 244 landrews@partnerswealthgroup.com.au
Noel Carter Belack Pty Ltd Director 0414 383 792 noelkcarter@gmail.com
Paul Dwyer Team Australia Mortgage Solutions Finance Broker 0417 595 003 tgm2@bigpond.com
Rebecca Poynton Warringal Financial Services Financial Adviser 0438 805 532 rebecca.poynton@warringalfs.com.au
Richard Meaden Proven Financial Solutions Financial Adviser 0426 055 619 rm@provenfs.com.au
Shaun Ganguly Aged Care Financial Planning Financial Adviser 0490 439 097 shaun@agedcfp.com.au
Susan Cooper Age Wise Financial Planning Financial Adviser 0408 537 061 susan@agewisefp.com.au
Home \ Health Care
Angus Kerr Livewell Care Home Care 0400 640 379 angus.kerr@livewellcare.com.au
Anna Lawton Anna Lawton Consultancy Health Care 0410 550 573 anna.lawton@gmail.com
Clare Cotter Call on Clare Home Care 0416 089 235 clare@callonclare.com.au
Danielle Robertson DR Care Solutions Home Care 0418 737 357 danielle@drcaresolutions.com.au
Nicole Dunn Empower Aged Care Consulting Home Care \ Clinician 0404 444 985 nicole@empoweragedcare.com.au
Legal Services \ Consultants
Anna Cameron Ageing by Design Solicitor 0408 837 114 annacameron@ageingbydesign.com.au
Jennifer Wright Just Wright Counsellor Counsellor 0419 575 546 justwrightcounsellor@gmail.com
Melisa Sloan Madison Sloan Lawyers Solicitor 0401 134 760 melisa@madisonsloanlawyers.com.au
Roseanne Ochremienko 0434 312 740 rochremienko@gmail.com
Stephanie Reeves Ageing By Design Solicitor 0438 531 643 stephaniereeves@ageingbydesign.com.au
Providers
Chris Barnett Baptcare Client Services Manager 0448 013 446 c.barnett@baptcare.org.au
Geraldine Beagan Regis Home Care Regional Manager 0405 429 397 gbeagan@regis.com.au
Jeffrey Butler Estia Client Relations Manager 0437 434 853 Jeff.Butler@estiahealth.com.au
Kirby Smith Regis Aged Care Business Development Specialist 0401 366 565 ksmith2@regis.com.au
Lindy Le Page Estia Client Relations Manager 0427 675 867 Lindy.LePage@estiahealth.com.au
Mark Saunderson Homestyle Aged Care National Manager 0408 274 920 msaunderson@homestyleagedcare.com.au
Martin Jones Menarock Business Development Manager 0438 867 462 martinj@menarock.com.au
Morag Davidson Ryman’s Nellie Melba Village Client Services Manager 0414 458 149 morag.davidson@nelliemelbavillage.com.au
Robyn Taylor Arcare Client Services Manager 0487 922 213 robyn.quilliamtaylor@arcare.com.au
Robyn Ackland Crofton House Client Services Manager 0407 321 256 robynackland@gmail.com
Suzie Nesbitt Grand Cedar General Manager 0498 843 212 suzie.nesbitt@grandcedar.com.au
Tara Backman BlueCross Client Services Manager 0405 178 363 TaraB@bluecross.com.au